Nominations Received as at 1600 on 19th June 2023

	Nominee		Proposer		Seconder	
		Membership		Membership		Membership
	Name	No	Name	No	Name	No
President						
Secretary						
Treasurer						
Deputy President	K.R. Pathmapriya	2000-046	D.P.C.E. Peiris	2007-031	M.A.C.N. Senaviratne	2009-021
Deputy President						
Deputy President						
Deputy President						
Deputy President						
Deputy President						
Deputy President						
National Organiser						
Editor	W.M.D.U. Weerasekara	2017-042	M.A.R. Sudarshani	2000-026	E.M.M.S. Ekanayake	2000-039
Deputy Secretary						
Assistant Secretary						
Assistant Treasurer						
Assistant Editor	W.W.K.J. Fernando	2007-036	S.Rathnaweera	2006-080	W.G.W. Gnayathayalan	2017-051
Committee Member	M.M. Noufal	1995-028	C.H.S. Dangalla	2009-035	A.D.A.K. Nandasena	2006-042
Committee Member	K.L.M.C. Kularatne	2006-073	K.R. Gangadhara	2006-021	K.A.P. Perera	2006-131
Committee Member	M.A.D. Gunawardhana	2010-040	M.A.B.C. Aloka Bandara	1998-019	I.K.M.M.S. Ilangasekara	2012-093
Committee Member	B.A. Pradeep Lakshantha	2006-065	P.Padula De Silva	2003-008	W.A.L. Wickrama Arachchi	2010-014
Committee Member			_			
Committee Member						
Committee Member						
Committee Member						
Committee Member						